Pelle Lindeberg

Lagledare & Ansvarig Mattläggning
070 – 725 81 55
pelle@lpog.se

Tomas ”Lillen” Hellström

Arbetsledare
070-606 14 79
tomas@lpog.se

Kent Andersson

Ansvarig Plattsättning
070 – 441 80 47
kent@lpog.se

Annika Granelund

Ekonomi/administration
070-496 29 22
08 – 68 400 850
annika@lpog.se

 
Benny Björk

Ansvarig Golvavjämning
070 – 591 89 56
benny@lpog.se

mejl till kontoret:

lindeberg@lpog.se